Vehicle Location

Courtesy Ford
336 Oxford St
5510
Levin

Horowhenua
Telephone: 06 368 8379
Fax: 06 368 8379

Courtesy Ford

336 Oxford St
5510
Levin

Horowhenua
Telephone : 06 368 8379
Fax : 06 368 8379

Department contact details

New Vehicle Sales

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-4:00PM Saturday

10:00AM-3:00PM Sunday

Telephone
06 368 8379
Winton Hook Vehicle Sales Consultant whook@courtesyford.co.nz

M: 021 2504 748

Thomas Horton Vehicle Sales Consultant thorton@courtesyford.co.nz

M: 022 344 9751

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-4:00PM Saturday

10:00AM-3:00PM Sunday

Telephone
06 368 8379
Winton Hook Vehicle Sales Consultant whook@courtesyford.co.nz

M: 021 2504 748

Thomas Horton Vehicle Sales Consultant thorton@courtesyford.co.nz

M: 022 344 9751

Finance

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-4:00PM Saturday

10:00AM-3:00PM Sunday

Telephone
06 368 8379

Service

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-2:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 368 8379
Patrick Wendt Service Team Leader patrick@courtesyford.co.nz
Natalie Scott Parts & Service Administrator nscott@courtesyford.co.nz
Luke Benfell Service Technician

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-4:00PM Saturday

10:00AM-3:00PM Sunday

Telephone
06 368 8379
Natalie Scott Parts & Service Administrator nscott@courtesyford.co.nz

Management

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-4:00PM Saturday

10:00AM-3:00PM Sunday

Telephone
06 368 8379
Phil Tate Branch Manager ptate@courtesyford.co.nz

M: 027 663 4004

Administration

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-4:00PM Saturday

10:00AM-3:00PM Sunday

Telephone
06 368 8379
Cheyene Aldersley Reception caldersley@courtesyford.co.nz