Vehicle Location

Courtesy Ford
180 John F Kennedy Dr
Milson
4414
Palmerston North

Manawatu

Courtesy Ford

180 John F Kennedy Dr
Milson
4414
Palmerston North

Manawatu
Telephone : 06 356 8089
Fax : 06 356 5276

Department contact details

New Vehicle Sales

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Dalin Wilson Vehicle Fleet Manager dwilson@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 664 3424

p. 06 356 8089

Cameron Thompson Vehicle Sales Consultant cthompson@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 022 393 2188

p. 06 356 8089

Creedence Cooper Vehicle Sales Consultant ccooper@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 668 8442

p. 06 356 8089

Matthew Barr General Sales Manager mbarr@courtesyford.co.nz

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Dalin Wilson Vehicle Fleet Manager dwilson@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 664 3424

p. 06 356 8089

Cameron Thompson Vehicle Sales Consultant cthompson@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 022 393 2188

p. 06 356 8089

Creedence Cooper Vehicle Sales Consultant ccooper@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 668 8442

p. 06 356 8089

Service

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Amanda Cooper Service Reception acooper@courtesyford.co.nz
Kirsten Kilmartin Service Reception kirsten@courtesyford.co.nz
Gareth Townend Workshop Foreman gtownend@courtesyford.co.nz

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Brad Williamson Assistant Parts Manager & Parts Specialist bwilliamson@courtesyford.co.nz
Mike Costello Parts Advisor mcostello@courtesyford.co.nz
Bruce Holmes Parts Advisor bholmes@courtesyford.co.nz
Shawn Retter Group Parts Manager sretter@courtesyford.co.nz

Finance

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Curtis Cavanagh Group Business Manager curtis@courtesyford.co.nz

Management

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Curtis Cavanagh Group Business Manager curtis@courtesyford.co.nz
Graeme Davies Wholesale Manager gdavies@courtesyford.co.nz
Matthew Barr General Sales Manager mbarr@courtesyford.co.nz
Gareth Townend Workshop Foreman gtownend@courtesyford.co.nz
Shawn Retter Group Parts Manager & Feilding Branch Manager sretter@courtesyford.co.nz

Administration

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Linda Berg Warranty & Vehicle Administrator lberg@courtesyford.co.nz
Nicole Barker Reception nbarker@courtesyford.co.nz