Vehicle Location

Courtesy Ford
180 John F Kennedy Dr
Milson
4414
Palmerston North

Manawatu
Telephone: 06 356 8089
Fax: 06 356 5276

Courtesy Ford

180 John F Kennedy Dr
Milson
4414
Palmerston North

Manawatu
Telephone : 06 356 8089
Fax : 06 356 5276

Department contact details

New Vehicle Sales

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Dalin Wilson Vehicle Fleet Manager DWilson@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 664 3424

p. 06 356 8089

Creedence Cooper Vehicle Sales Consultant CCooper@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 668 8442

p. 06 356 8089

Matthew Barr General Sales Manager MBarr@courtesyford.co.nz

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Dalin Wilson Vehicle Fleet Manager DWilson@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 664 3424

p. 06 356 8089

Creedence Cooper Vehicle Sales Consultant CCooper@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 668 8442

p. 06 356 8089

Service

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Linda Berg Service Administration Manager LBerg@courtesyford.co.nz
Wendy McPhail Service Advisor WMcPhail@courtesyford.co.nz
Amanda Cooper Service Advisor ACooper@courtesyford.co.nz
Gareth Townend Workshop Foreman GTownend@courtesyford.co.nz

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Brad Williamson Assistant Parts Manager & Parts Specialist BWilliamson@courtesyford.co.nz
Mike Costello Parts Advisor MCostello@courtesyford.co.nz
Bruce Holmes Parts Advisor BHolmes@courtesyford.co.nz
Shawn Retter Group Parts Manager SRetter@courtesyford.co.nz

Finance

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Curtis Cavanagh Group Business Manager Curtis@courtesyford.co.nz

Management

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Curtis Cavanagh Group Business Manager Curtis@courtesyford.co.nz
Graeme Davies Wholesale Manager GDavies@courtesyford.co.nz
Matthew Barr General Sales Manager MBarr@courtesyford.co.nz
Gareth Townend Workshop Foreman GTownend@courtesyford.co.nz
Shawn Retter Group Parts Manager & Feilding Branch Manager SRetter@courtesyford.co.nz

Administration

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Nicole Barker Reception NBarker@courtesyford.co.nz