Vehicle Location

Courtesy Ford
180 John F Kennedy Dr
Milson
4414
Palmerston North

Manawatu

Courtesy Ford

180 John F Kennedy Dr
Milson
4414
Palmerston North

Manawatu
Telephone : 06 356 8089
Fax : 06 356 5276
Courtesy Ford

Department contact details

New Vehicle Sales

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Curtis Cavanagh Vehicle Sales Consultant curtis@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 021 745 334

p. 06 356 8089

Braden Parsons Vehicle Sales Consultant & Ford Guild Gold Master braden@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 335 8687

p. 06 356 8089

Dalin Wilson Vehicle Sales Consultant dwilson@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 6643 424

p. 06 356 8089

Cameron Thompson Vehicle Sales Consultant cthompson@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 022 393 2188

p. 06 356 8089

Matthew Barr General Sales Manager mbarr@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 0274 503 600

p. 06 356 8089

Toni Bell Group Finance Manager toni@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 021 560 128

p. 06 356 8089

Used Vehicles

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Braden Parsons Vehicle Sales Consultant; Assistant Sales Manager bparsons@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 335 8687

p. 06 356 8089

Dalin Wilson Vehicle Sales Consultant dwilson@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 027 6643 424

p. 06 356 8089

Cameron Thompson Vehicle Sales Consultant cthompson@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 022 393 2188

p. 06 356 8089

Curtis Cavanagh Vehicle Sales Consultant curtis@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 021 745 334

p. 06 356 8089

Service

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Jurie Hanekom Service Manager jhanekom@courtesyford.co.nz
Charlotte Laws Service Reception claws@courtesyford.co.nz
Wendy Service Reception wendy@courtesyford.co.nz
Gareth Townend Workshop Foreman gtownend@courtesyford.co.nz

Parts & Accessories

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Shawn Retter Group Parts Manager sretter@courtesyford.co.nz
Bruce Holmes Parts Advisor bholmes@courtesyford.co.nz
Brad Williamson Parts Advisor bwilliamson@courtesyford.co.nz
Mike Costello Parts Advisor mcostello@courtesyford.co.nz

Finance

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Toni Bell Group Finance Manager toni@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 021 560 128

Management

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Matthew Barr General Sales Manager mbarr@courtesyford.co.nz

m. 0274 503 600

Toni Bell Group Finance Manager toni@courtesyford.co.nz
Gareth Townend Workshop Foreman gtownend@courtesyford.co.nz
Shawn Retter Group Parts Manager sretter@courtesyford.co.nz
Graeme Davies Wholesale Manager gdavies@courtesyford.co.nz
Braden Parsons Vehicle Sales Consultant; Assistant Sales Manager bparsons@courtesyford.co.nz
Jurie Hanekom Service Manager jhanekom@courtesyford.co.nz
Curtis Cavanagh Fleet Manager curtis@courtesyford.co.nz

Administration

Opening Times

8:00AM-5:30PM Monday-Friday

9:00AM-5:00PM Saturday

Telephone
06 356 8089
Linda Berg Warranty & Vehicle Administrator lberg@courtesyford.co.nz